AWARDS SEASON: San Francisco pokes “Social Network” as best pic

The full list of winners for the 2010 San Francisco Film Critics Circle Awards:

Best Picture
"The Social Network"

Best Director
Darren Aronofsky, “Black Swan” and David Fincher, "The Social Network" (TIE)

Best Original Screenplay
David Seidler, "The King’s Speech"

Best Adapted Screenplay
Aaron Sorkin, “The Social Network”

Best Actor
Colin Firth, “The King’s Speech”

Best Actress
Michelle Williams, “Blue Valentine”

Best Supporting Actor
John Hawkes, “Winter’s Bone”

Best Supporting Actress
Jacki Weaver, “Animal Kingdom”

Best Animated Feature
“Toy Story 3”

Best Foreign Language Film
"Mother" (South Korea)

Best Documentary
"The Tillman Story"

Best Cinematography
Matthew Libatique, “Black Swan”

Marlon Riggs Award for courage & vision in the Bay Area film community
Elliot Lavine–teacher, exhibitor, and repertory curator—for Bay Area programming
over the last two decades. His revival of rare archival studio, independent, and
exploitation titles has particularly played a major role in the renewed popularity of film
noir and pre-Production Code features.