AWARDS SEASON: DFW Critics friend “Social Network”

The Dallas/Fort Worth Film Critics Association has jumped on "The Social Network" bandwagon, becoming the latest critics group to honor the film with a Best Picture win.

For the record, of the announced winners of the film critics awards over the past two weeks, only San Diego has strayed from TSN, naming "Winter's Bone" best picture instead.

The Dallas/Fort  Worth winners and Runners Up:

Best Film: The Social Network
Runners-up: The King's Speech; Black Swan; 127 Hours; Winter's Bone; Inception; The Fighter; True Grit; The Town; The Kids Are All Right.

Best Foreign Language Film: Biutiful
Runners-up: The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo, Mother, Lebanon I Am Love.

Best Director: David Fincher, The Social Network
Runners-up: Danny Boyle (127 Hours), Darren Aronofsky (Black Swan), Christopher Nolan (Inception), Tom Hooper (The King's Speech).

Best Actor: James Franco, 127 Hours
Runners-up: Colin Firth (The King's Speech), Jesse Eisenberg (The Social Network), Robert Duvall (Get Low), Michael Douglas (Solitary Man).

Best Actress: Natalie Portman, Black Swan
Runners-up: Jennifer Lawrence (Winter's Bone), Nicole Kidman (Rabbit Hole), Annette Bening (The Kids Are All Right), Michelle Williams (Blue Valentine).

Best Supporting Actor: Christian Bale, The Fighter
Runners-up: Geoffrey Rush (The King's Speech), Jeremy Renner (The Town), Bill Murray (Get Low), Chris Cooper (The Company Men).

Best Supporting Actress: Melissa Leo, The Fighter
Runners-up: Jacki Weaver (Animal Kingdom), Helena Bonham Carter (The King's Speech), Hailee Steinfeld (True Grit) Mila Kunis (Black Swan).

Best Screenplay: Aaron Sorkin, The Social Network
Runner-up: Christopher Nolan (Inception)

Best Documentary: Waiting for 'Superman'
Runners-up: Exit Through the Gift Shop, Restrepo, The Tillman Story Marwencol.

Best Animated Feature: Toy Story 3
Runner-up: How to Train Your Dragon

Best Cinematography: Enrique Chediak and Anthony Dod Mantle (127 Hours)
Runners-up (tie): Roger Deakins (True Grit) and Wally Pfister (Inception).

Russell Smith Award "for the year's best low-budget or cutting-edge independent film": Winter's Bone