2014 Cannes Film Festival Winners

cannes2014 The 67th Festival de Cannes has come to an exhausting conclusion with the world’s movie glitterati heading home from a spectacular 11 days on the French Riviera. 18 films competed for the eight illustrious awards, with the prestigious Palme d’Or topping them all. This is one of the most prized trophies in the world of cinema.

This year’s Jury President was Jane Campion. Other members included Sofia Coppola, Willem Dafoe, Nicolas Winding Refn, and Gael Garcia Bernal.

Here are the winners of this year’s Cannes Film Festival Jury Awards.

READ MORE at larry411.com

Liked it? Take a second to support PNRNetworks on Patreon!